DJ Hero DLC – 3/15 – Indie Hip Hop Mix Pack

Are you ready to scratch?

DJ Hero 2 provides us with a three pack of  hip hop tracks today from Charizma featuring Peanut Butter Wolf, Jaylib, The Perceptionists, RJD2, and Atmosphere.

“My World Premiere” by Charizma & Peanut Butter Wolf VS “The Red (Instrumental)” by Jaylib

“Party Hard” by The Perceptionists VS “Ghostwriter” by RJD2

‘The Best Day” by Atmosphere (Remix by FreeStyleGames)


The Indie Hip Hop Mix Pack will be available on Xbox LIVE® Marketplace for the Xbox 360® video game and entertainment system from Microsoft for 640 Microsoft Points and on the PlayStation®Store for PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system for $7.99.  All tracks will be released as downloadable singles for Wii™ for 300 Wii Points™ each.

What say you DJ Hero fans? Will you be grabbing this?


Thanks to @elisoncrz for the videos!

This entry was posted in Activision, DJ Hero 2, Downloadable Content, New Releases, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to DJ Hero DLC – 3/15 – Indie Hip Hop Mix Pack

  1. Rab says:

    Wow, that’s a great pack, beats the Rock Band DLC (not including Blue) this week. Definitely buying that now, instead of waiting for the price to drop.

  2. The Oreo says:

    Holy wow, Jaylib? RJD2? This makes me want to go out and finally buy DJ Hero 2.

    Bravo, Activision.

  3. Kines says:

    This is Fu#$%ing brilliant!

  4. Pingback: Music Game Digest: March 16, 2011 – Plastic Axe

  5. Bobby Bangings says:


  6. dig this says:

    I just want to mention I am all new to blogging and site-building and truly loved your web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely have excellent stories. Appreciate it for sharing your web-site.

  7. Simply 4 celebrities because this appears like the cushion leading on it keeps a considerable amount of heat in – perhaps my aged topper is going to deal with that.

  8. This says:

    When was this posted?

  9. I like this blog very much, Its a rattling nice billet to read and receive info . “There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up.” by John Andrew Holmes.

  10. I went over this website and I think you have a lot of excellent information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  11. My Blog URL says:

    Extraordinarily insightful details you have mentioned, thanks for publishing.

  12. Faytech North America is a touch screen Manufacturer of both monitors and pcs. They specialize in the design, development, manufacturing and marketing of Capacitive touch screen, Resistive touch screen, Industrial touch screen, IP65 touch screen, touchscreen monitors and integrated touchscreen PCs. Contact them at, 121 Varick Street, New York, NY 10013, +1 646 205 3214

  13. is a site with many hypnosis downloads. Whether you are looking for free hypnosis downloads, self hypnosis download for mp3, video and any audio files, Michael Jemery has the downloads for you. You can download hypnosis from apps, audio, mp3 and even youtube !

  14. I simply have to inform you that I am new to writing and absolutely liked your website. Likely I am likely to save your blog post . You definitely have excellent article blog posts. Appreciate it for giving out with us your favorite blog webpage

  15. Hi this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  16. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  17. Hello there, as I examine feedback with your BLOGTITLE, I’ve the impact that men and women have no idea on their own what they write. But your internet site BLOGURL is incredibly appealing. Many thanks and certain to write on. Regards NAME

  18. Dead indited written content, Really enjoyed examining.

  19. I gotta favorite this website it seems very beneficial very beneficial

  20. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site :).

  21. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thank you again!

  22. I’ve recently started a site, the information you provide on this site has helped me greatly. Thanks for all of your time & work. “The only winner in the War of 1812 was Tchaikovsky” by Solomon Short.

  23. Its good as your other articles : D, regards for posting . “For peace of mind, we need to resign as general manager of the universe.” by Larry Eisenberg.

  24. You can certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “In America, through pressure of conformity, there is freedom of choice, but nothing to choose from.” by Peter Ustinov.

  25. I view something truly special in this internet site.

  26. Just wanna admit that this is handy , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  27. I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very useful handy

  28. excellent issues altogether, you simply received a emblem new reader. What may you suggest about your submit that you made a few days ago? Any certain?

  29. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  30. Heros says:

    You are my aspiration, I have few blogs and sometimes run out from post :). “Never mistake motion for action.” by Ernest Hemingway.

  31. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched all over the place and just could not come across. What a perfect site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *