DJ Hero 2 DLC: Linkin Park Mix Pack

DJ Hero 2 DLC delivers in a big way with a 3 pack of remixed Linkin Park songs.

Linkin Park Mix Pack

  • Linkin Park – “The Catalyst (Does It Offend You, Yeah? Remix)” (Remix by FSG)
  • Linkin Park – “When They Come For Me” (Diplo Remix)
  • Linkin Park – “Pts.of.Athrty”(Remix by FSG)

The Linkin Park Mix Pack will be available on Xbox LIVE® Marketplace for the Xbox 360® video game and entertainment system from Microsoft for 640 Microsoft Points; and on the PlayStation®Store for PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system for $7.99.  All mixes will be released as downloadable singles for Wii™ for 300 Wii Points™.

This is Linkin Park’s debut on DJ Hero 2 and the second DLC pack involving them for the “Hero” franchise this year. Linkin Park is always a big request amongst the community so we are interested to see if die-hard fans will pick up DJ Hero 2 just to scratch along with Joe Hahn.

Videos Courtesy Of @vVv_mDaWg


This entry was posted in Activision, DJ Hero 2, Downloadable Content, New Releases, News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to DJ Hero 2 DLC: Linkin Park Mix Pack

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention DJ Hero 2 DLC: Linkin Park Mix Pack | TheHeroFeed --

  2. Ed Tanguy says:

    meh :/ i preferd the track on GH, EVEN though it is listed under ‘full’ albums when it is clearly not full 😛

  3. Jake says:

    Yeah my bro will be getting these, he is a big Linkin Park fan. Me not so much, but the songs look pretty tight

  4. Cian says:

    I really wish they would let us purchase songs individually because I want Points of Authority (I refuse to spell it the “Reanimation” way). Could care less about the Catalyst remix or When They Come for Me.

  5. Pingback: Music Game Digest: December 23, 2010 – Plastic Axe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *